Andrew Miller Photography Review on Google

Andrew Miller Photography Google reviews – Google reviews are the lifeblood of small businesses like mine. They help immensely in the searches by couples and also to let other couples know just what I am like at my job! The snippets of reviews below are just some of the 104+ reviews I have had since I started asking for them from my couples.

Why I use Google Reviews and not Facebook Reviews.

Simple reason – I trust Google a shed load more than I trust Facebook. Facebook is so easy to set up and uses fake reviews, it’s easy for people to troll you and leaves poor Facebook reviews (and yeah, I’ve been trolled by several Welsh wedding photographers in the past!). My Google reviews also link to my business page on Google and that also links to Google maps – so if you happen to be in the area of South Wales drop me a .ine to make sure I’m in and were away!

You only need to look at numerous Facebook reviews to know that some of them are so obviously fake it’s embarrassing.

So, that’s why Andrew Miller Photography Review on Google are important.

I’d obviously love it if you could leave a review for me – click the button below!

 

Andrew Miller Photography Review on Google

Leah Woodford
Leah Woodford
2023-10-07
WHAT A GUY!! Andrew is SUCH a lovely, friendly, caring and helpful guy who captures moments/ events through his lens perfectly! Andrew came highly recommended for our wedding, and we are so grateful to have found him. Nothing was too much trouble, he went above and beyond to help us set up in the woodland and throughout the whole day. His expertise, guidance and understanding was so very much appreciated. Andrew has the BEST sense of humour and is one of the most approachable people we have met. He made everyone feel relaxed and at ease throughout the whole day and he was always there to offer a helping hand with anything that we needed. The photographs he captured during the day are exquisite and even better than we had imagined. Everyone has commented on how much they loved Andrew’s relaxed vibes and his personality, and definitely not forgetting how beautiful his photographs are. Our wedding would not have been the same without him and we feel extremely privileged that he was there to capture it through the most beautiful photographs that we will cherish forever. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, you are a true gem and remember .. not all heroes wear capes!
Rebecca Gough
Rebecca Gough
2023-09-18
I cannot recommend Andrew enough not only are his pictures amazing but he comes with so many perks! This man literally made me and my bridal party breakfast on the day of my wedding he ran around like a loon to get everything we wanted and had me completely at ease all day and night. He was fantastic with my kids and got all the guests to do and go where they were meant to. The sneak peaks of pictures he has put up have been amazing and I hate having my picture taken. He helped make my whole day amazing nothing was too much for him including sorting my dress out when needed! and his love of Jaffa cakes just makes him even better. He really is the best bridesmaid you don’t have to buy a dress for ever!! If anyone ever asks me about a photographer I will definitely be recommending you
Mikes87Shaw87
Mikes87Shaw87
2023-08-11
What can i say about Andrew !? Hes absolutely fantastic! From initial messages to pre wedding shoot all the way up to the last photo he took on the big day. The man is an absolute firecracker! If you go with him you are most certainly not buying a photographer youre gaining a service and a friend ! He will not tire in his pursuit of entertaining, helping and instructing to gain you the best photos. He is litterally the bridesmaid you never asked for but youll be glad you got. Andrew you are a gentleman and a scholar! Thankyou for everything you did for us and i hope to see you again! Whenever you're in the area the jaffacakes and decaff (piss coloured) tea will be waiting for you happily.
Anthony Burrows
Anthony Burrows
2023-08-06
Brilliant, just brilliant
Kelly Hall
Kelly Hall
2023-07-25
What can we say about Andrew? Well, he is most certainly the best bridesmaid you don’t have to buy a dress for! I felt absolutely no stress on the morning of the wedding, because everything we’d learnt about Andrew gave me the confidence to know that he would make sure the day went as it should. He captured great candid shots of the preparations, including my first “Oh my god I look like a bride!” moment. He made sure that the registrars didn’t prevent him getting plenty of shots of the ceremony, and masterfully organised our guests for the group shots, including those that were, shall we say, in high spirits by that point. When my mother in law wanted to film us having our first dance, he made sure she was right up front to get a good view. We now have nearly a thousand photos to go through to select the ones for our albums. Thank you Andrew. You made our day so wonderful.
Jamie Davies
Jamie Davies
2023-07-24
Well, where do I being to start? From the very first point of contact to even after the wedding, Andrew is there for you. Using his professionalism and experience he builds a profile of what you and your partner want. Me and my wife personally do not like being infront of the camera for hours on end and prefer natural photos. Having spoken to Andrew about this, he ensured that the photos that we did want of the grounds was short, sharp and sweet. With being very organised and professional, he had got the room prepared beforehand. Being the professional that Andrew is, and having no control over our weather conditions, Andrew kept and eye out for a dry spell in the weather. He quickly got us outside for the shoots that me and my wife desperately wanted. He has the most amazing personality, friendliness and social skills. He is not scared to use his vocals and sence of humour to make sure that people are understanding what we as the married couple want from our families and where we want them for the photos. Andrew, I know this is your review but people really need to know about your special bond and friendship that you have with Ashlee Warfield (Warfi Stories, Videographer). You two are simply amazing. Using your professionalism and bond to get the best out of each other is truly remarkable. You made our day unforgettable. The amount of guests that we had approached us and said how amazing you both are is unbelievable. We cannot thank you enough, you will forever be in our memories for the day that you both had captured for us. If this review is not convincing enough for anyone to go with Andrew, I'm pretty sure the other 120 5* reviews will. Thank you again, Mr and Mrs Davies (Some sneak previews of photos)
Amy Burrows
Amy Burrows
2023-07-20
We had the pleasure of sharing our special wedding day with Andrew, he was organised and didn’t stop throughout the day! Every photo he has produced is amazing, me and my husband are obsessed with them and can’t stop looking back at our special day! Highly recommended! Thank you again x
Jordanne Casburn
Jordanne Casburn
2023-06-26
Absolutely fantastic photographer! Andrew is a perfect wedding photographer! He takes natural photos as well as group photos! Not only are the photos beautiful, he is also very helpful with the bridal prep! He helped me with the flowers, my veil, my shoes and more! I will be recommending Andrew to everyone!
Sarah Hancock
Sarah Hancock
2023-06-10
When we started searching for a photographer for our wedding, Andrew was the first and only one to stand out. From being up front about his fees to being totally honest about how obsessed he is with Jaffa Cakes, there was honestly no going back! From initial contact via email (yes I'm old-fashioned!) to first meeting Andrew to check everybody was real and not an online troll, everything went smoothly. Considering how busy he is, it was good to know that he would get back to you on any queries straight away. Our pre-wedding shoot was a good opportunity for us all to get to know each other a bit better; Andrew even became our dog's new favourite stick thrower! And then came the wedding day. Wow. My bridesmaid was quizzing Andrew all morning to try and find something that he didn't have in his bag and came up empty! Talk about Mary Poppins's bag, I think Andrew would give her a run for her money! All our guests commented how much of a character Andrew is, and we are so glad he was there to capture the day and basically keep us all on track. He wasn't just a photographer, he was our time-keeper and basically a glorified wedding planner. The photos speak for themselves as being amazing quality, but Andrew truly does go the extra mile for his clients. Plus his hair is glorious (I'm a little jealous)!!!
Jamie T
Jamie T
2023-06-06
Amazing service provided by Andrew from the very start of booking to the very end of the wedding day👍👍 Cannot speak highly enough of him and what he does.. He is a lovely, friendly guy who is able to make bride and groom feel at ease throughout and always goes above and beyond to make your wedding day run smoothly... he is not just a photographer he goes from photography to tying ties for grooms men and guests, to fitting button holes on groom and best men because no-one else could get them on 🤣🤣 If your in need of a photographer book him ASAP. you won't be disappointed !!! @Andrew Miller Photography @clearwellcastle

The full list of 131 Google Reviews for Andrew Miller Photography

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Send me as much or as little information as you like. If I know where you are in the UK then it helps me plan my calendar to meet up and chat!
We like (tick all that apply)
By ticking this box you agree that I can reply to your email (GDPR stuff really - Privacy Policy is in the footer). I won't hassle you though or sell your data.